Home Page

Mill Hill Primary School

Learning for a Lifetime

AspirationWe work hard and believe in our hopes and dreams

TeamworkTogether we can succeed.

Fun and FriendshipWe enjoy learning and are happy together.

RespectWe value everyone and everything.

EqualityWe all deserve the same rights and opportunities.

AchievementWe create success through effort and celebrate this.

Who's who


Here is our team of fantastic, committed and dedicated staff!


Headteacher                                                     Mrs Tracy Morgan
Deputy Headteacher                                       Mrs Samantha Watts
Administration Manager                                 Mrs Elaine Rapley
Administration Assistant                                Mrs Zoe Chapman

Senior Administration Assistant                    Mrs Sue Hatherley (Fridays only)
Special Educational Needs Coordinator       Mrs Claire Branscombe
Home School Link Worker                              Mrs Paula Smith

Medical Assistant                                            Mrs Louise Steadman-Tippett

Key Stage One Class teachers

Foundation Stage ~ Rabbits                        Mrs Emma Bradley

Year 1 ~ Bats                                                  Mrs Natasha Shaw
Year 2 ~ Foxes                                                Miss Beccy Todd 
Key Stage Two Class teachers


Year 3 ~ Crickets                                            Miss Charlotte Hesling
Year 4 ~ Caterpillar                                     Mrs Vicky Symes
Year 5 ~ Ladybirds                                         Miss Megan Gillett
Year 6 ~ Frogs                                                 Miss Charlotte Gunton

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Paula Smith                   Mrs Ann Lewis               Mrs Tina Wicks                  
Mrs Carole Balcombe          Mrs Esther McKenna     Mr Owain Thirsk

Mrs Michelle Hughes           Ms Gabby Hylands        Mrs Alima Khanam 

Mrs Rachael Gostage          Miss Laura Griffiths            

Operational Staff
Caretaker                                                    Mr Jonathan Ashton
School Cleaners                                         Ms Josephine Male
                                                                     Miss Marie Ellis
                                                                     Mr Callum Benfield

School Cook                                                Mrs Rachel Clements
Kitchen Staff                                               Ms Kerry Tobitt
Lunchtime Staff                                         Mrs Tina Wicks

                                                                     Mrs Zoe Chapman

                                                                     Mrs Esther McKenna

                                                                     Mrs Melissa Stevenson

                                                                     Mrs Michelle Hughes

                                                                     Mr Owain Thirsk

                                                                     Miss Laura Griffiths

                                                                     Miss Charlotte Marshall