This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

Here is our team of fantastic,
committed and dedicated staff!

Headteacher                                               Mrs Roxanne Vines
Deputy Headteacher                                   Mrs Tracy Morgan
Administration Manager                              Mrs Elaine Rapley
Administration Assistant                              Mrs Sue Hatherley
Administration Assistant                              Mrs Zoe Chapman
Special Educational Needs Coordinator     Mr Sam Gurney
Home School Link Worker                          Mrs Yvonne Dixon
Pastoral support/teaching intervention       Mrs Catherine Gardner

Key Stage One Class teachers

Foundation Stage Ladybirds                      Mrs Tracy Morgan & Mrs Lisa Lale
Year 1 Frogs                                              Miss Rebecca Todd
Year 2 Ducks                                              Miss Charlotte Gunton
Key Stage Two Class teachers

Year 3 Puffins                                             Miss Natasha Jackson
Year 4 Otters                                              Mr Michael Godfrey
Year 5 Squirrels                                          Mrs Stephanie Jones
Year 6 Foxes                                              Mrs Samantha Watts
Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Paula Smith                  Mrs Ann Lewis               Mrs Tina Wicks            
Mrs Carole Balcombe          Mrs Val Lawrence          Miss Rachel Hart  

Operational Staff
Caretaker                                                     Mr Terry Woodcock
School Cleaners                                           Ms Josephine Male
                                                                     Miss Marie Ellis
                                                                     Mrs Pat Simpson

School Cook                                                 Ms Jodie Connor
Kitchen Staff                                                 Mrs Marilyn Brown
                                                                     Ms Sarah Vickers
Lunchtime Staff                                            Mrs Pat Simpson                                     
                                                                     Mr Keith Simpson
                                                                     Miss Rachel Hart
                                                                     Mrs Tina Wicks

All website content copyright © Mill Hill Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by
Mill Hill Primary School is part of the Federation of Mill Hill and Woodcroft Primary Schools.

Log in