This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Calendar

Today is Tuesday 26 May 2015

Next 5 Events

Upcoming Events - Monthly Overview
May 2015
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
June 2015
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
July 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

All Events for Summer Term 2015
Mon 20 Apr 2015 - Term Begins
Wed 22 Apr 2015
Fri 24 Apr 2015
Tue 28 Apr 2015
Mon 11 May 2015
Thu 21 May 2015
Mon 15 Jun 2015
Wed 17 Jun 2015
Fri 19 Jun 2015
Mon 22 Jun 2015
Wed 01 Jul 2015
Tue 07 Jul 2015
Tue 14 Jul 2015
Wed 15 Jul 2015
Mon 20 Jul 2015
Tue 21 Jul 2015
Wed 22 Jul 2015
Wed 22 Jul 2015 - Term Ends

All website content copyright © Mill Hill Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net
Mill Hill Primary School is part of the Federation of Mill Hill and Woodcroft Primary Schools.

Log in