This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Calendar

Today is Sunday 01 May 2016

Next 5 Events
Mon 09 May 2016
Mon 23 May 2016
Mon 30 May 2016
Tue 07 Jun 2016
Tue 14 Jun 2016

Upcoming Events - Monthly Overview
May 2016
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
June 2016
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
July 2016
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

All Events for Summer Term 2016
Mon 11 Apr 2016 - Term Begins
Mon 11 Apr 2016
Tue 12 Apr 2016
Thu 21 Apr 2016
Mon 09 May 2016
Mon 23 May 2016
Mon 30 May 2016
Tue 07 Jun 2016
Tue 14 Jun 2016
Fri 17 Jun 2016
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Tue 12 Jul 2016
Wed 13 Jul 2016
Mon 18 Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul 2016
Wed 20 Jul 2016
Wed 20 Jul 2016 - Term Ends

All website content copyright © Mill Hill Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net
Mill Hill Primary School is part of the Federation of Mill Hill and Woodcroft Primary Schools.

Log in