This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Calendar

Today is Friday 04 September 2015

Next 5 Events

Upcoming Events - Monthly Overview
September 2015
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
October 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

All Events for Autumn Term 2015
Tue 01 Sep 2015 - Term Begins
Tue 01 Sep 2015
Wed 02 Sep 2015
Thu 03 Sep 2015
Wed 23 Sep 2015
Thu 24 Sep 2015
Tue 29 Sep 2015
Mon 05 Oct 2015
Tue 06 Oct 2015
Fri 23 Oct 2015
Mon 26 Oct 2015
Tue 10 Nov 2015
Thu 12 Nov 2015
Fri 13 Nov 2015
Sat 05 Dec 2015
Tue 08 Dec 2015
Tue 15 Dec 2015
Wed 16 Dec 2015
Thu 17 Dec 2015
Thu 17 Dec 2015
Fri 18 Dec 2015
Fri 18 Dec 2015
Fri 18 Dec 2015 - Term Ends

All website content copyright © Mill Hill Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net
Mill Hill Primary School is part of the Federation of Mill Hill and Woodcroft Primary Schools.

Log in